Blog

Top tips for decorating your wedding sustainably

Friday 7th June 2019

Tips on how to decorate your wedding in an eco-friendly way...

Read more

5 great places to see bluebells in Kent

Wednesday 17th April 2019

5 places to enjoy bluebells walks in Kent...

Read more

Plant Based Blackcurrant Bakewell Cake

Tuesday 19th March 2019

A delicious Plant Based Blackcurrant Bakewell Cake with thanks to The Organic Cakery...

Read more

5 things to do outdoors this half-term

Tuesday 12th February 2019

5 things to do outdoors with kids...

Read more

‘Veganuary’ Vegan Beetroot Burgers

Thursday 24th January 2019

Delicious and easy to make vegan beetroot burgers...

Read more

John Waller - Underwoodsman

Thursday 18th October 2018

Find out more about our underwoodsman John Waller and the practice of coppicing...

Read more

The Organic Cakery

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Find out more about The Organic Cakery based at Bore Place ...

Read more

Glamping at Bore Place

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Glamping at Bore Place...

Read more

Tips to Make Your Wedding More Sustainable

Friday 6th April 2018

Minimise the impact of your wedding day...

Read more

Spring is on its way

Tuesday 6th March 2018

After a particularly cold snap, it finally feels like spring is on its way - a perfect time to get...

Read more

Roast Saddle of Kentish Lamb with Stilton Recipe

Tuesday 16th January 2018

We are delighted to be partnering with Will Devlin of No Fixed Abode to host one of his well-known...

Read more

New Walks at Bore Place

Wednesday 13th December 2017

We are really excited to be expanding the network of walking trails around Bore Place, with thanks...

Read more
Join our Newsletter
I would like to receive information on the following: (please tick the relevant options)


This site uses cookies, if you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. Click here to learn how to change your cookie settings.

Continue