Commonwork, Bore Place, Chiddingstone, Edenbridge, Kent. TN8 7AR

E: hello@BorePlace.org  T: 01732 463255 F: 01732 740264.

How to Find Us

Bore Place is in the Kent countryside, south west of Sevenoaks, near Bough Beech reservoir.

Download directions by rail and road here.

Plan your rail journey at National Rail Enquiries. Nearest mainline stations are Sevenoaks or Tonbridge, both about 6 miles away. Edenbridge and Penshurst are also nearby.

Download a site plan of Bore Place. Ample car parking on site, visitor's car park is first right after the cattle grids. For electric vehicle drivers we have 2 free to use charge points available at all times/days. There is a 7 pin plug, providing a charge up to 32 amps, also referred to as up to 7kW.  The second point is a standard 3 pin plug which allows a 3kW connection. This has a standard 13 amps draw.

Coming by bike? - download directions here.

London Gatwick is the nearest airport (approx. 22 miles, c. 45 minutes by car)

Contact us at the following emails or send us your enquiry using the form below. We look forward to hearing from you!

General enquiries - hello@BorePlace.org

Schools, public events and courses - Becky Baldock BeckyB@BorePlace.org

Conference and accommodation bookings - Josie Yems JosieY@BorePlace.org

CPD for teachers -  Julie Easy JulieE@BorePlace.org

Grow2Grow - Andrew Dixon andrewd@BorePlace.org or Andreas Ginkell AndreasG@BorePlace.org

Gardens - Marigold Secker MarigoldS@BorePlace.org

Farm - Daniel Hird DanielH@BorePlace.org

Accounts - John Pearce JohnP@BorePlace.org

Website and mailing lists - Sue Potter SueP@BorePlace.org

Commonwork Director - Caroline Arnold CarolineA@BorePlace.org

Send us your enquiry